ESRB Rates Collections For ‘Wolfenstein,’ ‘Prey’ & ‘Dishonored’ For Xbox Series X

Wolfenstein Youngblood

Wolfenstein Youngblood

Last month, Microsoft stunned the gaming world when it announced that it would be purchasing Zenimax Media and all its assets, including Bethesda games and all developers under its ownership, for $7.5 billion. The gaming giant now owns some of the industry’s biggest series, including Doom, Prey, Wolfenstein and Dishonored franchises.

Recently, the ESRB has listed collections for Wolfenstein, Prey and Dishonored. The first will be titled The Wolfenstein Alt-History Collection and will feature Wolfenstein: The New Order and Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, as well as the two spin-offs, The Old Blood and Youngblood (microtransactions will still be featured in Youngblood). The second will be called the Dishonored and Prey Arkane Collection and will include the Prey reboot, Dishonored, Dishonored 2 and Death of the Outsider. All DLC for the games will be included in both collections.

As of this writing, the two compilations are only listed for Xbox Series X, with no further talks of a version for the PS5 or PC (though seeing that most exclusives for the Xbox are also available on PC, they will likely appear on PC via Steam.)

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may have missed